Name: Abel Motorsports
Phone Number: 502-291-1005
Email: babel@abelconstruct.com

Name: Southern Motorsports 
Phone Number: 216-701-7489
Email:jpsouthern@sbcglobal.net

Name: Global Racing Group 
Phone Number: 425-606-9636 
Email: info@globalracinggroup.com   
Company website: globalracinggroup.com

Name: Velocity Racing Development
Phone Number: 954-594-2686
Email: dan@danmitchellmotorsport.com
Team Media Deck: VRD Downloadable Marketing/Media Deck

Name: Crosslink/Kiwi Motorsport
Phone Number: 682-208-4754
Email: teena@teenalarsen.com 

Name: Momentum Motorsports
Address: 170 Neelytown Road, Montgomery, NY 12549 
Phone Number: 845-457-7737
Email Address: Phil@PhilPicard.com

Company website:
 www.momentummotorsportsllc.com

Name: Jensen Global Advisors 
Phone Number: 512-994-5669
Email: jensen@jensenga.com
Company website: jensenga.com

Name: World Speed Motorsports
Phone Number: 817-706-3939
Email: kevin@worldspeed.com

Name: Wulff Motorsports 
Phone Number: 970-219-4366
Email: steve@wulffmotorsports.com
Company website: wulffmotorsports.com 

*** Potential drivers interested in competing in the series should email Dan Helman at dhelman@scca.com

*** Team List updated as new teams confirm